COVID-19 Response

Contact


EXECUTIVE

Chief Executive Officer | Jamie Gutierrez

p: 402.733.1114 | f: 402.733.5385 | lelkins@midwestinc.net

President | Mark Oldaker

p: 402.733.1114 | f: 402.733.5385 | marko@midwestinc.net

Executive Vice President | Marylin Oldaker

p: 402.733.1114  | f: 402.733.5385 | moldaker@midwestinc.net


OPERATIONS

If you have any questions or concerns regarding services at your facility, contact:

Director Operations | Adam Daeges

p: 402.733.1114  | f: 402.733.5385 | adaeges@midwestinc.net


SALES

If you would like to request a walk through or proposal for your facility contact:

Director Sales | Jeff Cunningham

p: 402.733.1114 | f: 402.733.5385 | jcunningham@midwestinc.net


HIRING & TRAINING

Manager Hiring | Lori Elkins

p:402.733.1114  | f: 402.733.5385 | lelkins@midwestinc.net


Human Resources

Director Human Resources | Doug Pedersen

p:402.733.1114  | f: 402.733.5385 | dpedersen@midwestinc.net


ACCOUNTING & PAYROLL

If you have questions or concerns regarding account billing, contact:

Accounting & Finance Manager | Ben Volkman

p: 402.733.1114  | f: 402.733.5385 | bvolkman@midwestinc.net


PAYROLL

Payroll Supervisor | Lori Bendorf

p: 402.733.1114  | f: 402.733.5385 | lbendorf@midwestinc.net