COVID-19 Response

Contact


EXECUTIVE

Chief Executive Officer | Jamie Gutierrez

p: 402.733.1114 | f: 402.733.5385 | lelkins@midwestinc.net

President | Mark Oldaker

p: 402.733.1114 x122| f: 402.733.5385 | marko@midwestinc.net

Executive Vice President | Marylin Oldaker

p: 402.733.1114 x126 | f: 402.733.5385 | moldaker@midwestinc.net


OPERATIONS

If you have any questions or concerns regarding services at your facility, contact:

Vice President Operations | Justin Bachenberg

p: 402.733.1114 x 104 | f: 402.733.5385 | jbachenberg@midwestinc.net


SALES

If you would like to request a walk through or proposal for your facility contact:

Vice President Sales, Marketing | Martha Shaw

p: 402.733.1114 x104| f: 402.733.5385 | mshaw@midwestinc.net


HIRING & TRAINING

Hiring Supervisor | Maria Gonzales

p:402.733.1114 x127 | f: 402.733.5385 | mgonzales@midwestinc.net


Business Manager

Director | Sam Zeineddine

p:402.733.1114 x110 | f: 402.733.5385 | szeineddine@midwestinc.net


ACCOUNTING & PAYROLL

If you have questions or concerns regarding account billing, contact:

Accounting & Finance Manager | Ben Volkman

p: 402.733.1114 x104 | f: 402.733.5385 | bvolkman@midwestinc.net


PAYROLL

Payroll Supervisor | Lori Bendorf

p: 402.733.1114 x101 | f: 402.733.5385 | lbendorf@midwestinc.net