Contact


EXECUTIVE

Chief Executive Officer | Jamie Gutierrez

p: 402.733.1114 | f: 402.733.5385 | igonzalez@midwestinc.net

President | Mark Oldaker

p: 402.733.1114 x122| f: 402.733.5385 | marko@midwestinc.net

Executive Vice President | Marylin Oldaker

p: 402.733.1114 x126 | f: 402.733.5385 | moldaker@midwestinc.net

Executive Assistant | Itzel Gonzalez

p: 402.733.1114 x109 | f: 402.733.5385 | igonzalez@midwestinc.net


OPERATIONS

If you have any questions or concerns regarding services at your facility, contact:

Operations Manager | Jessie Salcedo

p: 402.733.1114 x 123 | f: 402.733.5385 | jsalcedo@midwestinc.net


SALES

If you would like to request a walk through or proposal for your facility contact:

Vice President Sales, Marketing | Pat Boyd

p: 402.733.1114 x126| f:402.733.5385 | pboyd@midwestinc.net


HIRING & TRAINING

Hiring Supervisor | Nely Hernandez

p:402.733.1114 x127 | f: 402.733.5385 | nhernandez@midwestinc.net


Business Manager

Director | Sam Zeineddine

p:402.733.1114 x110 | f: 402.733.5385 | szeineddine@midwestinc.net


ACCOUNTING & PAYROLL

If you have questions or concerns regarding account billing, contact:

Accounting & Finance Manager | Ben Volkman

p: 402.733.1114 x104 | f: 402.733.5385 | bvolkman@midwestinc.net


PAYROLL

Payroll Supervisor | Lori Bendorf

p: 402.733.1114 x101 | f: 402.733.5385 | lbendorf@midwestinc.net