Contact


EXECUTIVE

Chief Executive Officer | Jamie Gutierrez

p: 402.733.1114 | f: 402.733.5385 | jgutierrez@midwestinc.net

President | Mark Oldaker

p: 402.733.1114 x122| f: 402.733.5385 | marko@midwestinc.net

Executive Vice President | Marylin Oldaker

p: 402.733.1114 x126 | f: 402.733.5385 | moldaker@midwestinc.net

—— Executive Assistant | Deborah Reuteler

——— p: 402.733.1114 x109 | f: 402.733.5385 | dreuteler@midwestinc.net


OPERATIONS

If you have any questions or concerns regarding services at your facility, contact:

Director of Operations | Sam Zeineddine

p: 402.733.1114 x110| f: 402.733.5385 | szeineddine@midwestinc.net


SALES

If you would like to request a walk through or proposal for your facility contact:

Sales Manager | Jeff Cunningham

p: 402.733.1114 x120| f:402.733.5385 | jcunningham@midwestinc.net

Bus. Development & Ops. Management | Jeff Eckhardt

p: 614.218.8410 | jeckhardt@midwestinc.net


HIRING & TRAINING

Hiring Manager | Linda Duran

p:402.779.8615 | f: 402.733.5385 | lduran@midwestinc.net


ACCOUNTING & PAYROLL

If you have questions or concerns regarding account billing, contact:

Accounting & Finance Manager | Jacob Hanika

p: 402.733.1114 x104 | f: 402.733.5385 | jhanika@midwestinc.net

Payroll & Benefits Specialist | Suzanne Oehm

p: 402.733.1114 | f: 402.733.5385 | soehm@midwestinc.net